Arse like dat

true lyrics to Eminem’s ass like that:

The amount you payin’ I don’t believe it,
I ain’t never seen an arse like that,
the way you spendin’ you make my pocket go,
ching ching ching chiiing

I cunt believe it’s almost too good to be true,
I ain’t never seen an arse like that,
the way you spendin’ you make my pocket go,
ching ching ching chiiing

Geez, I don’t believe how well I handle my biz,
who the fuck is buying all this damn cds,
is it you vanilla ice or is it you wiz?
who the hell is givin’ money to these stupid kids?
is it their hardworkin’ parentz,
workin nights and double shifts?
God i’m gratefull for bringin’ niggaz over on them ships,
who’d be gettin’ me outta the trailor park on mtv cribs,
ha? television and movie appearances?

hardchorus?

if it wasnt for the doctor I’d be in motown fixin’ cars,
I’d do anything for fame and glory – so I can be a star,
I’ll rape and kill in my songs – fuck – i’ll do it to my mom,
you think that I won’t do it ? I will, I will,
I’ll even put on a wig and wear a pair of tits,
pretend i’m a pretty girl and start rubbin’ on my klit,
like I use to do when I was just a little kid,
now when I go to sleep I can’t keep still,
l be taking blue and jellow purple pills.
Perhaps you seen it in the paper,
I’m a drug addict for real.

 

 

Prejšnja objava
Naslednja objava
Komentiraj

Oddajte komentar

